At Runningburn we work with a lot of local businesses to ensure our clients have the very best  suppliers for their event. From caterers, florists and wedding car hire to bespoke dress-makers and full venue design companies, we can recommend the very best. If you can't find what you are looking for, then please do ask, as we will always do our very best to find it for you. 

Florists
Border Blooms  www.borderblooms.co.uk
The Flower Room  www.berwickflowers.co.uk

Beauticians
Laura Louvain   www.lauralouvain.com
Hobz Hair & Unique Beauty Tel: 01573 229473
Purely You Beauty www.purelyyoubeauty.co.uk

Hairdressers
Signature Hair by Kirstie- www.facebook.com/signaturehairbykirstie

Venue Styling & Equipment Hire
Carnival Chaos www.carnivalchaos.com
Get Knotted www.get-knotted.net
Pretty Rustic Events www.prettyrusticevents.co.uk

Bespoke Wedding Gift Lists
The Mole House www.themolehouse.co.uk
Focal Point Furniture www.focalpointfurniture.co.uk
The Next Chapter www.thenextchaptershop.co.uk

Photographers
Parris Photography www.parrisphotography.co.uk
Eilidh Robertson www.eilidhrobertson.co.uk
Claire Juliet Paton www.clairejulietpaton.co.uk